Dragalia Lost’s Final Chapter Launches Later This Week

In two parts.

Nintendo and Cygames’ mobile hit, Dragalia Lost, is receiving its next chapter later this week, which will be the conclusion of the game’s story.

Back in March, Nintendo announced that the action RPG would be shutting down later in the year, with Chapter 26 marking the end of the story. This final chapter will be split into two parts, with part 1 releasing on 23rd June at 11pm PDT / 24th June 2am EDT / 5am BST / 6am CET and part 2 the following day.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com