New Splatoon 3 Update Shoots Onto Switch Soon, Here Are The Full Patch Notes

Launching tomorrow in Europe.

Nintendo has announced that a brand new update is on the way for Splatoon 3, continuing to tweak any problems that came with the initial release of Sizzle Season 2023 at the start of this month.

The update isn’t half as packed full of new content as the season opener, with the main focus this time appearing to be around fixes in multiplayer modes and Salmon Run. All of these tweaks are set to launch on 14th June at 2am BST / 3am CEST — equating to 13th June at 9pm EDT.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com