Pokémon Presents Will Feature New Scarlet & Violet Info Later This Week

Updates on apps and video games to come.

The official Pokémon Twitter account has announced a brand new Pokémon Presents for later this week.

On Wednesday 3rd August at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET, we’ll be getting some new information on the next mainline games, Pokémon Scarlet & Violet, alongside details and updates for apps, so likely Pokémon Unite and Pokémon GO! But maybe there will be some surprises.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com