Return To Monkey Island Sets Sail For Physical Release

Pre-orders open this month.

It has been a good few months now since the release of Return to Monkey Island, but many of the team here at Nintendo Life are still having a blast with it! After becoming the fastest-selling game in the series, there was the question of what is next for the comeback title? The answer: a physical release (of course).

Under the watchful eye of Limited Run Games, Guybrush Threepwood is making the leap to physical copies across a range of different options depending on just how much bonus stuff you want to get with your purchase. Pre-orders will open on 20th January at 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET, with copies expected to ship later on in 2023.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com