Watch: Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (October 2021) – Live!

Come on in, lovely people.

Well hello there. A little over a year ago we had our first Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight, which showed off a whole bunch of varied games for the big N’s awesome little hybrid system. Now, just over a year on, we’ve decided to return – this time however we’re going for a shorter, more focused spotlight that is highlighting a smaller number of games. That said there’s still a lot of variety here so we hope you’ll enjoy the show.

It kicks off at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern, 8pm UK / 9pm CEST, and in a weird bit of game-ception your video host is also your author and guide on this blog. Enjoy!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com